EP Breathing Slowly

  1. All At Once feat. Johanna Isserstedt
  2. Tumbling Down feat. Dennis Herrmann
  3. Without Control feat. Adelia Douw
  4. Danger Zone feat. Dennis Herrmann
  5. Goodbye For Now

Music: Tobias Cosler
Lyrics: All At Once, Tumbling Down & Danger Zone by Joseph Vicaire, Without Control by Tobias Cosler
Produced with Miguel Augusto

Guitars: Thomas Heinke (& backing vocals in Tumbling Down)
Drums Without Control & All At Once by Ralf Neuhaus

© + ℗ 2021 elbaufwärts entertainment

single & dance video Rosemary’s Dance

Tobias Cosler’s instrumental composition combined with four individual performances of outstanding female dancers differing in age: Aimée Covo, Kati Farkas, Martina Vinazza and Sophia Lubisch

single instrumental Nightflight

portraits by Martin Braun